The members of the Northern Star Coop Management Team have many years of experience in their areas. They are all available to any customer during office hours. Feel free to contact one of them if you have a question or problem that an employee is not able to resolve for you.

Brad Boxbbox@northernstarcoop.comGeneral Manager
Pat Blethpbleth@northernstarcoop.comOperations Manager
Nikki Osseoffice@northernstarcoop.comOffice Manager
Sarah Bellefysbellefy@northernstarcoop.comC-Store & Car Wash Manager
Brenda Hendricksonbhendrickson@northernstarcoop.comCredit Manager
Tim Hronthron@northernstarcoop.comCertified Energy Specialist